Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Student News and Reviews
Blog Home All Blogs

CWEP Project 1

Posted By Adriana Scurria, Thursday, February 6, 2020
Updated: Thursday, February 6, 2020

Hi everyone,

My name is Adriana, I've 19 years old and I came from Sicily IT, actually I live in Albquerque NM and I am working like au pair.

I am gradate in hospitality and at the age of 15 I started to discovered the world of the wedding planner, Yeah technically I was the kid that watched all the royal wedding on Tv or all the strange programm about the wedding like "4 wedding" .

I choose to came in America for study better what is a wedding planner and how can became one of them.

One of the things that I love more about this work is that it is magic, you can realize a love dream, you can be witness of this eternal promises of love.

The first wedding that I helped to organize was my uncle wedding and here I sow how much can make me feel good do this job.

And nothing, now I just descrive my project:

For me this project is like a challenge, something that I need to pass, I need to understand. I never used pinterest ant it was funny discovered how it functions, also for me is difficult because this is not my first language.

I choose this pictures because together they gave me a peacefull feeling and they remember me my uncle's wedding.

I am curios what you think about my story and my project, thank you for the attention.

With Love,

Adriana

 Attached Thumbnails:

Tags:  #CWEP #Project1  #Project1  #Wedding Planning Course CWEP Project 1#mystory as  cwep project 1 

Share |
PermalinkComments (1)